Los Angeles Dodgers Spring Broadcast Schedule Posted

Los Angeles Dodgers logoThe Los Angeles Dodgers spring broadcast schedule has been posted, with 17 Cactus League and exhibition games set to be televised on SportsNet LA and ESPN.

This probably is not a final schedule, as we could see the March 13 Angels game broadcast by the Angels.

Here is the Dodgers spring broadcast schedule (all times PT) on SportsNet LA unless otherwise noted:

Saturday, Feb. 25 vs. Chicago White Sox, 12 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 26 at Milwaukee Brewers, 12 p.m.
Wednesday, March 1 at San Francisco Giants, 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 4 at Chicago Cubs, 12 p.m.
Sunday, March 5 vs. Seattle Mariners, 12 p.m.
Friday, March 10 vs. Texas Rangers, 6 p.m.
Saturday, March 11 vs. Angels, 12 p.m.
Sunday, March 12 vs. Chicago White Sox, 7 p.m.
Thursday, March 16 vs. Chicago Cubs, 1 p.m.
Friday, March 17 vs. Seattle Mariners, 7 p.m.
Saturday, March 18 at Chicago White Sox, 1 p.m.
Thursday, March 23 at Texas Rangers, 4 p.m. PT on ESPN
Saturday, March 25 vs. Oakland A’s, 1 p.m.
Sunday, March 26 at Texas Rangers, 1 p.m.
Thursday, March 30 vs. Angels in Anaheim, 7 p.m.
Friday, March 31 vs. Angels in Anaheim, 7 p.m.
Saturday, April 1 vs. Angels at Dodger Stadium, 6 p.m.

About Kevin Reichard

Kevin Reichard is editor and publisher of Spring Training Online.

, ,