Philadelphia Phillies Spring Broadcast Schedule Posted

Philadelphia PhilliesWe’ve posted the Philadelphia Phillies spring broadcast schedule, as TCN and CSN plan on televising 14 games from Spectrum Field.

Here are the games to be televised (all times ET):

Saturday, Feb. 25 vs. Yankees (1:05 p.m.), CSN
Monday, Feb. 27 vs. Rays (1:05 p.m.), TCN
Tuesday, Feb. 28 vs. Orioles (1:05 p.m.), TCN
Friday, March 3 vs. Twins (1:05 p.m.), TCN
Saturday, March 4 vs. Braves (1:05 p.m.), CSN
Sunday, March 5 vs. Tigers (1:05 p.m.), CSN
Thursday, March 9 vs. Blue Jays (1:05 p.m.), TCN
Friday, March 10 vs. Yankees (1:05 p.m.), TCN
Saturday, March 18 vs. Pirates (1:05 p.m.), CSN
Wednesday, March 22 vs. Yankees (1:05 p.m.), TCN
Thursday, March 23 vs. Twins (1:05 p.m.), TCN
Sunday, March 26 vs. Pirates (1:05 p.m.), CSN
Thursday, March 30 vs. Yankees (1:05 p.m.), TCN
Friday, March 31 vs. Rays (1:05 p.m.), TCN

About Kevin Reichard

Kevin Reichard is editor and publisher of Spring Training Online.

, , ,