Top Menu

2019 Cactus League Spring Schedule Posted

Major League BaseballWe’ve posted a tentative Cactus League 2019 spring schedule, and your planning for the perfect Phoenix-area trip can now begin!

You can view the schedule here.

This is a very tentative ] Cactus League 2019 spring schedule, to be sure. For starters, less than half the teams in the Cactus League release game times. And we’re guessing there will be some more additions to the schedule. (Indeed: the official MLB schedule omits the Arizona-Colorado exhibitions in Monterrey, and the Las Vegas 51s have not yet announced plans for the annual Chicago Cubs Big League Weekend. And there’s also talk about the annual weekend series in San Antonio being revived in 2019.) So there are lots of games to be added and times to be updated.

The Cactus League features 15 teams: Arizona Diamondbacks, Chicago Cubs, Chicago White Sox, Cincinnati Reds, Cleveland Indians, Colorado Rockies, Kansas City Royals, Los Angeles Angels, Los Angeles Dodgers, Milwaukee Brewers, Oakland Athletics, San Diego Padres, San Francisco Giants, Seattle Mariners and Texas Rangers.

, ,

Comments are closed.