Triple Crown Travel Baseball Tours: Your Premier Provider of Baseball Vacation Road Trips in the United States

Triple Crown Travel Baseball Tours is the Premier Provider of Baseball Vacation Road Trips in the United States.

Triple Crown Travel is hosting 7 different tour options for the 2018 Baseball Season! Choose from East Coast Hall of Fame Tours, Chicago Midwest Tour, Great Midwest Atlanta Tour, California & Hearst Castle Tour or a Florida Opening Day Spring Training Baseball Tour. Whichever ballparks are still on your bucket list, we are sure to have it covered.

Our baseball tours are carefully crafted to build an itinerary that lets you maximize the time you have in each city. No overnight or late night bus rides to your next destination, or staying in small motels far away from the ballparks you are visiting. Rather as a full-scale, accredited travel agency and tour operator, we provide a personal tour host, top of the line charter bus transportation, lower level seating for all games, and upscale hotels (Marriott, Hilton, Hyatt) every night, many times within walking distance of the ballpark you have just watched a game in.

As a special offer for SpringTrainingOnline.com visitors, we are offering $50 off per person for any of our baseball tours by using the discount promo code “springtraining” at checkout.  Simply click on the link below to view and register for one of our baseball tours today!

Click This Link to See a Listing of All 7 Baseball Tours Here –

 

Florida Opening Day – Spring Training Baseball Tour #1

Full Schedule – March 24 – 31, 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018 – TBD as soon as full Spring Training Schedule is available – Florida

Sunday, March 25, 2018 – TBD as soon as full Spring Training Schedule is available – Florida

Monday, March 26, 2018 – TBD as soon as full Spring Training Schedule is available – Florida

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 – TBD as soon as full Spring Training Schedule is available – Florida

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 – Busch Gardens – Tampa, Florida

Thursday, March 29, 2018 – Boston Red Sox @ Tampa Bay Rays – Tropicana Field  ***Opening Day***

Friday, March 30, 2018 – Chicago Cubs @ Miami Marlins – Marlins Park

Saturday, March 31, 2018 – Check out of Miami Airport Area Hotel

Click this Link to See Detailed Tour #1 Itinerary and Pricing –

 

California & Hearst Castle Baseball Tour # 2

Full Schedule – April 18 – 24, 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 – Los Angeles Dodgers @ San Diego Padres – Petco Park

Thursday, April 19, 2018 – Boston Red Sox @ Los Angeles Angels – Angel Stadium

Friday, April 20, 2018 – Washington Nationals @ Los Angeles Dodgers – Dodger Stadium

Saturday, April 21, 2018 – Solvang – Hearst Castle – Central California Coast

Sunday, April 22, 2018 – Boston Red Sox @ Oakland Athletics – Oakland Coliseum

Monday, April 23, 2018 – Washington Nationals @ San Francisco Giants – AT&T Park

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 – Check Out of San Francisco Area Hotel

Click this Link to See Detailed Tour #2 Itinerary and Pricing –

 

Great Midwest Atlanta Baseball Tour # 3

Full Schedule – June 19 – 24, 2018

Tuesday June 19, 2018 – Milwaukee Brewers @ Pittsburgh Pirates – PNC Park

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 – Chicago White Sox @ Cleveland Indians – Progressive Field

Thursday, June 21, 2018 – Chicago Cubs @ Cincinnati Reds – Great American Ballpark

Friday, June 22, 2018 – Round Rock Express @ Nashville Sounds – First Tennessee Park

Saturday, June 23, 2018 – Baltimore Orioles @ Atlanta Braves – SunTrust Park

Sunday, June 24, 2018 – Check out of Atlanta Area Hotel

Click this Link to See Detailed Tour #3 Itinerary and Pricing –

 

4th of July Big Apple Baseball Tour # 4

Full Schedule – July 2-7, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018 – Boston Red Sox @ Washington Nationals – Nationals Park

Tuesday, July 3, 2018 – Baltimore Orioles @ Philadelphia Phillies – Citizen’s Bank Park

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 – Atlanta Braves @ New York Yankees – Yankee Stadium

Thursday, July 5, 2018 – Free Day in New York City – Midtown Manhattan

Friday, July 6, 2018 – Tampa Bay Rays @ New York Mets – Citi Field

Saturday, July 7, 2018 – Check out of New York Hotel

Click this Link to See Detailed Tour #4 Itinerary and Pricing –

 

East Coast Hall of Fame Baseball Tour #5

Full Schedule – July 23 – 29, 2018

Monday, July 23, 2018 – Boston Red Sox @ Baltimore Orioles – Oriole Park at Camden Yards

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 – Los Angeles Dodgers @ Philadelphia Phillies – Citizen’s Bank Park

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 – San Diego Padres @ New York Mets – Citi Field

Thursday, July 26, 2018 – Kansas City Royals @ New York Yankees – Yankee Stadium

Friday, July 27, 2018 – Visit to the Baseball Hall of Fame – Cooperstown, NY

Saturday, July 28, 2018 – Minnesota Twins @ Boston Red Sox – Fenway Park

Sunday, July 29, 2018 – Check out of Boston Hotel

Click this Link to See Detailed Tour #5 Itinerary and Pricing –

 

Northeast & Big Apple Hall of Fame Baseball Tour # 6

Full Schedule – July 30 – August 4, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018 – Philadelphia Phillies @ Boston Red Sox – Fenway Park

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 – Visit to the Baseball Hall of Fame – Cooperstown, NY

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 – Baltimore Orioles @ New York Yankees – Yankee Stadium

Thursday, August 2, 2018 – Atlanta Braves @ New York Mets – Citi Field

Friday, August 3, 2018 – Cincinnati Reds @ Washington Nationals – Nationals Park

Saturday, August 4, 2018 – Check out of Washington DC Area Hotel

Click this Link to See Detailed Tour #6 Itinerary and Pricing –

 

Chicago Midwest Baseball Tour #7

Full Schedule – September 8 – 13, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018 – Los Angeles Angels @ Chicago White Sox – Guaranteed Rate Field

Sunday, September 9, 2018 – San Francisco Giants @ Milwaukee Brewers – Miller Park

Monday, September 10, 2018 – Milwaukee Brewers @ Chicago Cubs – Wrigley Field

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 – Pittsburgh Pirates @ St. Louis Cardinals – Busch Stadium

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 – Chicago White Sox @ Kansas City Royals – Kauffman Stadium

Thursday, September 13, 2018 – Check Out of Kansas City Area Hotel

Click this Link to See Detailed Tour #7 Itinerary and Pricing –

 

Book Tours at www.TripleCrownTravel.com or call us at 877-724-6682

Email – info@triplecrowntravel.com

Testimonials from Past Triple Crown Travel Tour Attendees –

 

Triple Crown Tours

Triple Crown Tours