Cincinnati Reds Spring Broadcast Schedule Posted

Cincinnati RedsWe’ve posted the Cincinnati Reds spring broadcast schedule, as FOX Sports Ohio will televise five games from Arizona, with Thom Brennaman and Chris Welsh calling the action.

Four of the five games will be broadcast from Goodyear Ballpark. In addition, MLB.tv is broadcasting 10 additional games (all time ET):

Saturday, Feb. 25 – Reds @ Indians at 3:05 p.m. (MLB.TV)
Wednesday, March 1 – Reds @ Brewers at 3:05 p.m. (MLB.TV)
Sunday, March 5 – Reds @ Angels at 3:10 p.m. (MLB.TV)
Wednesday, March 8 – Angels @ Reds at 3:05 p.m. (MLB.TV)
Sunday, March 11 – Reds @ Mariners at 3:05 p.m. (MLB.TV)
Wednesday, March 15 – Reds vs. Padres at 4 p.m. (FOX)
Friday, March 17 – Reds @ Indians at 9 p.m. (FOX)
Monday, March 19 – Reds @ Padres at 4 p.m. (MLB.TV)
Monday, March 20 – Reds @ Royals at 4 p.m. (FOX)
Tuesday, March 21 – Reds vs. Angels at 4 p.m. (FOX)
Wednesday, March 22 – Reds vs. Cubs at 4 p.m. (MLB.TV)
Thursday, March 23 – Reds @ White Sox at 4 p.m. (MLB.TV)
Saturday, March 25 – Reds @ Cubs at 4 p.m. (MLB.TV)
Sunday, March 24 – Reds @ Cubs at 4 p.m. (MLB.TV)
Wednesday, March 29 – Reds vs. Indians at 3 p.m. (FOX)

About Kevin Reichard

Kevin Reichard is editor and publisher of Spring Training Online.

, ,