Top Menu

Nationals release 2010 minor-league schedule

We’ve posted the spring-training schedule for the four Washington Nationals minor-league teams practicing in Viera next month.

The four teams are the Syracuse Chiefs, Harrisburg Senators, Potomac Nationals and Hagerstown Suns.

You can view the full schedule here.

Minor league pitchers and catchers are scheduled to report on March 5th to the team’s training complex in Viera, Florida. 

Sign up for the Spring Training Online newsletter! More information here.

Join Spring Training Online on Facebook! Click here for more information.

Follow Spring Training Online with Twitter updates! Just click here.

Comments are closed.