Top Menu

Orioles minor-league schedule posted

The spring-training schedule for the Baltimore Orioles’ four minor-league teams — Norfolk Tides, Bowie BaySox, Frederick Keys and Delmarva Shorebirds — has been released.

You can view the full schedule here.

Sign up for the Spring Training Online newsletter! More information here.

Join Spring Training Online on Facebook! Click here for more information.

Follow Spring Training Online with Twitter updates! Just click here.

Comments are closed.