Top Menu

Indians 2011 minor-league schedule released

We’ve posted the spring-training schedule for the four Cleveland Indians minor-league teams: Columbus Clippers, Akron Aeros, Kinston Indians and Lake County Captains.

You can see the full schedule here.

Sign up for the Spring Training Online newsletter! More information here.

Join Spring Training Online on Facebook! Click here for more information.

Follow Spring Training Online with Twitter updates! Just click here.

Comments are closed.