Indians Spring Broadcast Schedule Posted

Cleveland IndiansWe have the 2017 Cleveland Indians spring broadcast schedule, which features eight games televised on SportsTime Ohio.

In addition, 15 games will be broadcast on the Indians Radio Network, including 10 on WTAM 1100 AM, 2 on WMMS 100.7 FM and 3 on 99X 99.1 FM. Other games will be broadcast via the Indians.com website.

Here is the full broadcast schedule:

DAY, DATE, OPPONENT, TIME (ET), RADIO/TV
Saturday, Feb. 25, Cincinnati, 3:05, SportsTime Ohio/WTAM
Sunday, Feb. 26, @Chicago Cubs (Mesa), 3:05, SportsTime Ohio/WTAM
Monday, Feb. 27, Texas, 3:05, Indians.com
Tuesday, Feb. 28, @Oakland (Mesa), 3:05, Indians.com
Wednesday, March 1, Seattle, 3:05, WTAM
Thursday, March 2, @LA Dodgers (Glendale), 3:05, Indians.com
Friday, March 3, Colorado, 3:05, Indians.com
Saturday, March 4, @Oakland (Mesa), 3:10, WTAM
Sunday, March 5, San Diego, 3:05, WMMS
Monday, March 6, Milwaukee, 3:05, Indians.com
Monday, March 6, @San Francisco (Scottsdale), 3:05, Indians.com
Tuesday, March 7, OFF DAY
Wednesday, March 8, @Seattle (Peoria), 9:10, Indians.com
Thursday, March 9, LA Angels, 3:05, 99X
Friday, March 10, @San Francisco (Scottsdale), 3:05, Indians.com
Saturday, March 11, Kansas City, 3:05, WTAM
Sunday, March 12, @San Diego (Peoria), 4:10, WTAM
Monday, March 13, @Chicago WS (Glendale), 4:05, Indians.com
Tuesday, March 14, San Francisco, 4:05, SportsTime Ohio
Wednesday, March 15, @Texas (Surprise), 4:05, WTAM
Thursday, March 16, Oakland, 4:05, Indians.com
Friday, March 17, Cincinnati (ss), 9:05, SportsTime Ohio (11PM)
Friday, March 17, @Texas (San Antonio), 8:05, SportsTime Ohio
Saturday, March 18, @Kansas City (Surprise, ss), 4:05, WTAM
Saturday, March 18, @TEX (San Antonio, ss), 3:05, SportsTime Ohio/WTAM
Sunday, March 19, Arizona, 4:05, Indians.com
Monday, March 20, LA Dodgers, 4:05, Indians.com
Tuesday, March 21, OFF DAY
Wednesday, March 22, @Colorado (Salt River), 4:10, Indians.com
Thursday, March 23, Colorado, 4:05, Indians.com
Friday, March 24, @Chicago Cubs (Mesa), 4:05, Indians.com
Saturday, March 25, Chicago White Sox, 4:05, 99X
Sunday, March 26, @Arizona (Salt River), 4:10, WTAM
Monday, March 27, Chicago Cubs, 9:10, SportsTime Ohio/WMMS
Tuesday, March 28, @Milwaukee (Maryvale), 4:05, Indians.com
Wednesday, March 29, @Cincinnati, 3:05, SportsTime Ohio/99X
Thursday, March 30, @Arizona (Chase Field), 9:40, Indians.com
Friday, March 31, @Arizona (Chase Field), 9:40, Indians.com

About Kevin Reichard

Kevin Reichard is editor and publisher of Spring Training Online.

, , ,

Comments are closed.