Top Menu

Nats minor-league schedule posted

We’ve posted the minor-league schedule for the Washington Nationals, comprising the spring games of the Syracuse Chiefs, Harrisburg Senators, Potomac Nationals and Hagerstown Suns.

You can view the full schedule here.

Sign up for the Spring Training Online newsletter! More information here.

Join Spring Training Online on Facebook! Click here for more information.

Follow Spring Training Online with Twitter updates! Just click here.

Comments are closed.